Landesjugendleitung

Eduard Stöhr
Landesjugendleiter

Prof.-Stark-Str. 4
92271 Freihung

Tel.: 09605 92 27 92
Mobil: 0160 870 13 50
E-Mail: eduard.stoehr@fischerjugend.de

 

Uwe Hengst
Stellvertretender Landesjugendleiter

Elisabethstr. 6
97688 Bad Kissingen

Tel.: 0160 613 51 71
E-Mail: uwe.hengst@fischerjugend.de

 

Markus Fuchs
Landesjugendschatzmeister

Fridauerstraße 47
95615 Marktredwitz – Brandt

Tel.: 0171 482 73 24
E-Mail: markus.fuchs@fischerjugend.de

 

Christian Bestle
Landesjugendsportwart

Johann-Röhm-Str. 18a
89415 Lauingen/Donau

Tel.: 0176 21 95 85 17
E-Mail: christian.bestle@fischerjugend.de

 

Tobias Reisenauer
Beirat (BJR)

Egaustraße 7
89426 Wittislingen

Tel.: 0176 95 81 00 85
E-Mail: tobias.reisenauer@fischerjugend.de

 

Ewelina Badura
Beirätin

Rundweg 3
92421 Schwandorf

Tel.: 01520 851 74 00
E-Mail: ewelina.badura@fischerjugend.de

 

Christian Reimeier
Beirat (Fischer machen Schule)

Halmacker 10
94481 Grafenau

Tel.: 09855 540 61 48
Mobil: 0171 523 35 45
E-Mail: christian.reimeier@fischerjugend.de

 

Andreas Tröster
Beirat (Öffentlichkeitsarbeit)

Bismarckstr. 9
91710 Gunzenhausen

Tel.: 09831 805 54
Mobil: 0174 736 50 57
E-Mail: andreas.troester@fischerjugend.de